Skip to Page Content

2021 - 2022 HRASM Officers and Board Members

    2021-2022 HRASM Board Members

    Board Meetings are scheduled every other month, and are open to HRASM members.  If you would like attend a Board Meeting or wish to speak to a board member, please email us at

    HRASM Officers


    Debbie Gray, SHRM-CP
    HR Director
    GTMR, Inc.


    Vice President


    David Wenrich, RHU
    Vice President


    Shannon Fitzgerald
    HR Generalist
    CHUTES International



    Sarah Grandstaff, SHRM-CP
    Practice Manager
    Tidewater Veterinary Hospital, LLC

    Past President


    Linda Williams
    Director of Human Resources
    Parraid, LLC.


    HRASM Board of Directors

     Shari Arends, SHRM-CP, aPHR    
    Human Resources      Manager/AFSO        

    Rollout Systems, LLC.

    Marcia Chase, SHRM-CP, PHR
    HR Director
    Naval Systems, Inc. (NSI)

    Erin Emery 
    Director of Human Resources 
    Air Combat Effectiveness Consulting Group,LLC  

    Dona Turner     


    Kelly Williams 
    HR Generalist
    Aviation Systems Engineering Company



    Bonus Board Members

    Heidi Wood, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Administration Manager           
    CHUTES International

    Nikki Bradburn, SPHR

    HR Business Partner Recovery Centers of America

    Christina Vandroff

    EEOC Officer           
    Tri County Council