Skip to Page Content

2023 - 2024 HRASM Officers and Board Members

    2023 - 2024 HRASM Board Officers and Directors 

    Board Meetings are scheduled every quarter, and are open to HRASM members.  If you would like attend a Board Meeting or wish to speak to a board member, please email us at

    HRASM Officers


    Shari Arends, SHRM-CP, aPHR    
    Human Resources    Director/AFSO      Rollout Systems, LLC.

    Deana Kilgore, GBA, SHRM-CP, PHRVice President


    Deana Kilgore, GBA, SHRM-CP, PHR

    HR Manager

    American  Electronics, Inc.


    Shannon Fitzgerald
    HR Generalist
    CHUTES International



      Heidi Lybarger,         SHRM-CP
      Human Resources   Director  AV3, Inc.

    Past President 

    HRASM Board of Directors

     Membership Director

    David Wenrich, RHU
    Senior Vice President 


    Conference Director

    Marcia Chase, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    Naval Systems, Inc. (NSI)

    Program Director

    Erin Emery 
    Sr. Director of Human Resources 
    Castellum Inc. 

     Communications   Director 

     Kelly Williams 
     HR Benefits Manager
      Aviation Systems   Engineering Co.      

     Marketing Director 
    Amanda Russell, SHRM-CP
    HR Manager 


    Community Relations Director

    Elise Smith, SHRM -SCP
    HR Business Partner  Avian, LLC 

    Volunteer Coordinator

    Breanna Kurtz

    BAE Systems