Skip to Page Content


    Members are encouraged to volunteer their time to chair or join committees to support the Association. Committees are then appointed from the membership by the President as necessary.  Each committee and it's members act under the assignment and functions as outlined in the Bylaws as well as those put forth by the Officers and Board of Directors; and each committee Chairman will report regularly to the Board and to the Association.  The standing committees of the Association are:

    Membership Committee Co-Chairs

    David Wenrich, RHU Senior Vice President (NFP)

    Deana Kilgore, Human Resources Manager, American Electronics, Inc. (Amelex)

    Conference Committee Co-Chairs

    Marcia Chase, Chief Human Resource Officer, Naval Systems, Inc. (NSI)

    Debbie Gray, Human Resources Director, Global Technology & Management Resources, LLC , (GTMR)

    Shannon Fitzgerald, HR Generalist, CHUTES International

    Certification Committee Chairman

    Heidi Wood, Administration Manager, CHUTES International

    Program Committee Chairman

    Erin Emery, Director of Human Resources, Air Combat Effectiveness Consulting Group, LLC. (ACE) 

    College Relations Committee Chairman


    Workforce Readiness Chair

    Breanna Kurtz, Human Resources Business Partner, AVIAN, LLC.

    Social Media Chair

    Amanda Russell, HR Manager, Cedar Point Federal Credit Union


    Kelly Williams, HR Benefits Manager, Aviation Systems Engineering Company (ASEC)

    Legislative Chair


    Community Relations Chair 

    Debbie Gray, Human Resources Director, Global Technology & Management Resources, LLC , (GTMR)

    Other committees that are currently vacant include: Finance Committee Chair, Bylaws, Nomination, Workforce, Professional Development, Diversity, and College Relations. If you are interested in volunteering for one of the vacant Chairman positions or supporting an established committee, please email us at or select on one of the names above to send an inquiry to the designated Chairman.