Skip to Page Content

2023 - 2024 HRASM Officers and Board Members

    2023 - 2024 HRASM Board Officers and Directors 

    Board Meetings are scheduled every quarter, and are open to HRASM members.  If you would like attend a Board Meeting or wish to speak to a board member, please email us at

    HRASM Officers


    Shari Arends, SHRM-CP, aPHR    
    Human Resources  Manager/AFSO      Rollout Systems, LLC.

    Deana Kilgore, GBA, SHRM-CP, PHR Vice President

     Deana Kilgore, GBA,  SHRM-CP, PHR  

     HR Manager  

     American Electronics,  Inc.


    Shannon Fitzgerald
    HR Generalist
    CHUTES International



     Heidi Lybarger,   SHRM-CP
      HR Manager        

     AV3, Inc.




    HRASM Board of Directors

     Membership Chair

    David Wenrich, RHU
    Senior Vice President 


    Conference Chair

    Marcia Chase, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Naval Systems, Inc. (NSI)

    Program Chair

    Erin Emery 
    Sr. Technical Recruiter
    Air Combat Effectiveness Consulting Group,LLC (ACE) 


    Kelly Williams 
    HR Benefits Manager
    Aviation Systems   Engineering Co.  (ASEC)


    Social Media Chair
    Amanda Russell, SHRM-CP
    HR Manager 


     Elise Smith,          SHRM-SCP
      HR Business Partner          
      Avian, LLC 

    Breanna Kurtz

    BAE Systems